Liskeard Events - What's On in Liskeard

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Liskeard Cornwall

Liskeard Events - What's On in Liskeard

Found 69 events near Liskeard Cornwall. Displaying 1-40.

October 2020 - October 2020


Fri 23rd October 2020, 12:00AM - Thu 29th October 2020, 12:00AM
Eternal Beauty
@ Plymouth College of Art & Design, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, Devon



Fri 23rd October 2020, 12:00AM - Thu 29th October 2020, 12:00AM
Summerland
@ Plymouth College of Art & Design, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, Devon



Fri 23rd October 2020, 12:00AM - Thu 29th October 2020, 12:00AM
Rocks
@ Plymouth College of Art & Design, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, Devon



Fri 23rd October 2020, 12:00AM - Thu 29th October 2020, 12:00AM
Ava
@ Plymouth College of Art & Design, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, Devon



October 2020


Sat 24th October 2020, 12:00PM
BULLETPROOF X ZEPHYR BURGER PRESENTS OKTOBERFEST (CANCELLED)
@ Bulletproof Brewing Tap Haus, 91 mutley plain, Plymouth, Devon



Sun 25th October 2020, 12:00PM
BULLETPROOF X ZEPHYR BURGER PRESENTS OKTOBERFEST (CANCELLED)
@ Bulletproof Brewing Tap Haus, 91 mutley plain, Plymouth, Devon



Wed 28th October 2020, 2:00PM
Great Expectations Antenatal Programme - Whitleigh
@ Four Greens Community Centre - Whitleigh, Whitleigh Green , Whitleigh, Plymouth, Devon



October 2020 - October 2020


Fri 30th October 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 30th October 2020, 12:00AM
Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



October 2020


Fri 30th October 2020, 7:30PM
Sarah McQuaid
@ Sterts Theatre, Upton Cross, Upton, Cornwall



Fri 30th October 2020, 7:30PM
Evening of Mediumship - Wadebridge
@ Wadebridge Town Hall, Nth Cornwall, Plymouth, Devon



November 2020


Thu 5th November 2020, 10:00AM
Great Expectations Antenatal Programme - Plympton, The Rees Centre PL7 2PS
@ The Rees Centre, Mudge Way , Plympton, Plymouth, Devon



Sat 7th November 2020, 6:30PM
Untamed Burlesque
@ Images Nightclub & Function Bar, 89A Cornwall Street, Plymouth, Devon



Sat 7th November 2020, 7:00PM
From The Jam + The Selecter
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



Sat 7th November 2020, 7:30PM
Evening of Mediumship - Plymouth
@ Royal British Legion Club Crownhill, Tailyour Road, Plymouth, Devon



November 2020 - November 2020


Sat 28th November 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 28th November 2020, 12:00AM
Ant Middleton: Mind Over Muscle
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



December 2020


Fri 4th December 2020, 10:00PM
Eclipse: Spectrasoul and Klinical (CANCELLED)
@ Hanging Gardens, 142 Vauxhall Street, Plymouth, Devon



January 2021 - January 2021


Sat 23rd January 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 23rd January 2021, 12:00AM
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



February 2021 - February 2021


Sun 7th February 2021, 12:00AM - Sun 7th February 2021, 12:00AM
Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
@ Wadebridge Town Hall, The Platt, Wadebridge, Cornwall



February 2021


Sat 27th February 2021, 7:30PM
Evening of Mediumship - Plymouth
@ Harewood House, Plympton, Plymouth, Devon



March 2021 - March 2021


Tue 9th March 2021, 12:00AM - Tue 9th March 2021, 12:00AM
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
@ Wadebridge Town Hall, The Platt, Wadebridge, Cornwall



Wed 17th March 2021, 12:00AM - Wed 17th March 2021, 12:00AM
Mad Dog Mcrea
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



Fri 19th March 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 20th March 2021, 12:00AM
Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



March 2021


Fri 19th March 2021, 8:00PM
Alan Carr Plymouth
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



March 2021 - March 2021


Sun 21st March 2021, 12:00AM - Sun 21st March 2021, 12:00AM
Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth And I
@ Wadebridge Town Hall, The Platt, Wadebridge, Cornwall



March 2021


Fri 26th March 2021, 10:00PM
Reassemble : Upgrade & Mr Traumatik + More 26.03.2021
@ Factory Nightclub, 24 Lockyer Street, Plymouth, Devon



Sat 27th March 2021, 10:00PM
Eclipse: Spectrasoul and Klinical
@ Hanging Gardens, 142 Vauxhall Street, Plymouth, Devon



April 2021


Fri 2nd April 2021, 7:30PM
Michael Kiwanuka Plymouth
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



Fri 9th April 2021, 12:00AM
Thomas Headon
@ Leeds University Stylus, Lifton, Devon



Sat 24th April 2021, 7:30PM
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets Plymouth
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



May 2021


Sun 9th May 2021, 7:45PM
Diversity
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon



May 2021 - May 2021


Tue 18th May 2021, 12:00AM - Wed 19th May 2021, 12:00AM
Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
@ Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Rd, Plymouth, Devon